The Leadership Gwinnett Class of 2016 includes:

Marian Adeimy, Attorney, Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.

Whit Alexander, Vice President, Lose & Associates, Inc.

Mike Allee, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Taylor Anderson, President, Blue Landworks, LLC

Butch Ayers, Chief of Police, Gwinnett County Police Department **Kirsten Baker**, Assistant Principal, GCPS - North Gwinnett High School **Monica Batiste**, Human Resource Staffing Director, Gwinnett County

Public Schools

Freddie Betanzos, Mail & Reprographic Supervisor, Georgia Power Company

Brent Bohanan, Executive Director, Gwinnett County Habitat for Humanity, Inc.

Cathie Brazell, AVP Clinical Operations, Gwinnett Medical Center **Jim Brooks**, Executive Director, Evermore Community Improvement District

Tommy Carraway, Senior Vice President, Brand Bank

Trent Cloer, Audit Manager, Moore Stephens Tiller, LLC

Radu Coliba, Associate Pastor/Director of Ministry Operations & Finance, Lawrenceville First Baptist Church

Jennifer Cramer, SVP - Controller, Brand Mortgage

Fred Dawkins, Owner, Frederick C. Dawkins, Esq., P.C.

Bryan Ginn, Chief Campus Officer, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine- GA Campus

Theresa Hinds, Engineering Program Manager, Cisco Systems

Danny Jardine, Chief Operations Officer, Gwinnett County Public Schools **Scott Jarvis**, Senior Associate-Construction and Government Contracts, Alston & Bird, LLP

C. Douglas Johnson, Professor of Management, Georgia Gwinnett College

Rory Johnson, Senior Executive Director, Lawrenceville Boys and Girls Club

Charles Kim, Clinic Director, Georgia Gwinnett Chiropractic Clinic

Donald Lee, Guardian ad Litem/Attorney II, Gwinnett County Government **Nancy McGill**, Owner, Cartridge World Lawrenceville

Linnea Miller, Councilmember, City of Suwanee

Kim Nelson, Executive Director, J.M. Tull - Gwinnett Family YMCA

Dana Pagan, Lead Assistant Solicitor, Gwinnett County Solicitor's Office

Mark Reiswig, Director of Emergency Preparedness, Gwinnett County Health Department

Scott Schmidly, President and Chief Executive Officer, Eastside Medical Center

Kay Sibetta, Volunteer Gwinnett & HRC Coordinator, Gwinnett County Government

Derek Singleton, Chief Financial Officer, View Point Health **Sharon Smith**, 2015 Teacher of the Year, GCPS- Brookwood Elementary School

Amanda Sutt, CEO & Creative Director, Rock Paper Scissors Annie Valenty, Community Outreach Liaison, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Chandra Walker, Director of Leadership Development, Gwinnett County Public Schools

Jermaine Whirl, Dean of Business and Art & Design, Gwinnett Technical College

Leticia Willis, President, Willis Mechanical, Inc.
Shevonn Willis, Managing Attorney, The Smith Willis Firm, Ltd.
Alex Wright, Director of Finance, Central Garden and Pet and City
Councilman, Peachtree Corners City Council