Here are the new members of the board for 2021 of the Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce.

Sal Ajani – The Amazing Energy Solutions Whit Alexander – Lose Designs Dr. Audrey Arona – Gwinnett, Newton and Rockdale County Health Departments Marshall Barton – Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health USA, Inc. Brad Beisbier – First Citizens Bank Scott Briscoe – E.R. Snell Contractor, Inc. Renee Byrd-Lewis – Gwinnett Coalition for Health & Human Services Natalie Cho – Missy Cosmetics Melanie Conner – Rainbow Village Deirdra Cox – Community Sustainability Enterprise Dr. Laura Crawley – University of Georgia Gwinnett Campus Jay Dennard – Northside Hospital Gwinnett Om Duggal – InfraProp Co. Mike Fulton – Oconee State Bank Damian Hamlin – McCarthy Brandon Hembree – Gwinnett Municipal Association Chairwoman Nicole Love Hendrickson – Gwinnett County Board of Commissioners Jonathan Holmes – Mighty 8th Media, LLC Jerry James – Atlanta Gladiators Demetrius Jordan – JS Hoso, LLC Michelle Kang - Korean-American Chamber of Commerce of Atlanta-Georgia Tim Le – Atlanta Maxim Realty International Bin Liu – SimpleFloors Brian Longacre – Uncle Jack's Meat House Santiago Marquez – Latin American Associaiton, Inc. Mayor Mike Mason – City of Peachtree Corners Jian Ni – Chinese Business Association of Atlanta Heather Orrico – Comcast Business Uday Parikh – Dentistry 4 You Rep. Sam Park – Gwinnett Legislative Delegation Pabs Raghava – Georgia Indo-American Chamber of Commerce Mike Sammond – Business RadioX Jordan Sandler – Frenik Marketing Group Lisa Sherman – Georgia Chamber of Commerce Mitchell Stephens – Mitchell Stephens Company Jessica Stewart – Gwinnett Young Professionals/Gwinnett County Shawn Still – Olympic Pool Plastering Steven Tomlinson – Level Seven Facilities Services Chris Willis – Willis Mechanical. Inc. Lisa Winton – Winton Machine Georgia Vietnamese American Chamber German American Chamber of Commerce Gwinnett County Public Schools Board Chair Japanese Chamber of Commerce of Georgia